Craveyon CloudWines®

Average rating

5.0

353 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Robert

May 22nd 2017

hi 4 star(s)

The first two were o.k. So now we will try a couple more...

Cathy Beckett

May 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love the wine, Cab and Malbec are my favorites, love the people and the subscription, so easy.

Valisha Bogart

May 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Smooth and balanced Malbec. Great for a table wine

Jean Krosp

May 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always attentative, knowledgeable and personable making for a great time.

Robin Elder

May 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love this wine club!!!!

Bryon and Tanya Fugate

May 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Smooth and sweet afternoon wine.

MaryBeth Hawn

May 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The black muscat is excellent. I changed my next order for sooner and for both bottles to be this vintage.

Tina Finn

May 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Yummy wine at a great price! Thank you!

Bill Sheehy

May 5th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent wines at affordable prices.

Gwen

April 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The only winery I am currently signed up with. Their flexibility in the choice of wines with a membership (with no fee), quality, and cost of the wine is beyond most other wineries in the area.

Maria Castellanos

April 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Best champagne ever!

Bridget Zuniga

April 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Lori Cuevas is an amazing rep! We enjoyed having her in the salon sharing craveyon with us. She had a wealth of knowledge on every wine. She made this an easy purchase I couldn't say no too

Todd H.

April 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The website could use some work. However, the personal attention I receive via their customer service agents is exemplary. They are friendly, courteous and quickly addresses any concerns I may have. Why deal with a website that is clunky and does not allow you to accomplish what you set out to, when you can have a friendly, one-on-one experience that when the conversation is over, you have addressed all of your needs? I guess I'm old school :)

Aubra

April 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I'm looming forward to experiencing the social gatherings but so far the staff, wine & service have been excellent.

Lois

April 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

every one is very friendly and helpful I highly recommend Craveyon Lois Zimmeman

Letisha Svitenko

April 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Loved the people, the wine, and especially how at home I felt for my first time at a tasting event.

Susan Romero

April 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Convenient, affordable AND delicious!

Arthur

April 15th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Attended the wine tasting event last year, Dec. 2016, held in Long Beach. Tantalizing wines and terrific staff. I invited my cousin, Yvonne, and her best friend her husband and her brother, Mary Ann/Rick and George. We all joined as new members that evening.

Harry

April 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

VERY!!!VERY!! GOOD 5 STARS!! HARRY

Nancy Leaman

April 7th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Loved this Zinfandel and only wish you had more to purchase!!

Allan

April 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love the wine, we love the people, we love the experience. This isn't the first winery we've been members of, but it is our favorite! Lots of events to choose from, member driven wines, the NICEST folks. We recommend them to everyone we meet. All of this, and affordable too.

Lorraine

April 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a pleasure stopping in to the tasting room - very friendly and helpful staff.

Myra Ferrante

March 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent

Timothy Forbes

March 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My wife and I loved the Port so much, we continue to savour its boldness...its delicious!

Aaron

March 27th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

nice receptionest

Judy

March 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

In addition to having great wines, the Customer Service people could not be more helpful, or nicer.

Nancy

March 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love the events so I can try the wines then make changes to my order or buy something else I liked! Really have fun at the events and like the different venues to experience! The entire staff makes me feel like family and I thank all of them! .

Mary

March 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your office staff is so friendly I'd hire them in a second, live the recent Chardonnay that ones a winner

Don

March 22nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everything is just perfect..never a problem picking up wine, and all staff is wonderful!!

fran.manzano1

March 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Thank you for your immediate response. It was greatly appreciated. Your staff has always been genuinely nice and helpful. Great service and wine.

Rhett

March 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Stopped by the Craveyon office to pick up monthly orders. Was offered a couple of "tastes" as part of an additional purchase. Enjoyed my short time there!

Robin Elder

March 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great!!!

Juanita Brown

March 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the people of Craveyon. The wine is good, but working with such warm, welcoming people makes the experience a 5-star for me.

Scott Word

March 3rd 2017

hi 4 star(s)

This Chardonnay was a good value. A well balanced and tasty Chard. I'd buy it again.

Jann

February 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

So far everything has been great, from the people to the wines.

Paula

February 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We just think the wine from Craveyon is the best and so is the club. We have told all our friends and family.

Todd H.

February 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Customer service is to the level I would expect to receive. Courteous, attentive and responsive. Whether over the phone, or in person, the staff always addresses my needs in a timely manner. Keep up the good work!

Lou L.

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Thanks to Randy and Cindy for creating a great wine club. Great wine and fun event s.

Collette

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We always have a nice time. Your agents are friendly and fun! And, of course, we love the wine and the very reasonable pricing. Keep it up...you'll be famous soon. Just don't forget the little people...hahaha!

Sue

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Brenda is always so sweet and helpful when we come to pick up our wine.

Brenda

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love it all!

Roger

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everything about Craveyon deserves 5 stars: From the excellent staff and owners to the selection of wine we have. We highly recommend Craveyon to all our friends!

Rick

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I've been very happy with Craveyon Cloud. The wines are consistently good, and you can always customize the selection. One of my major objection to previous clubs has been that the selections are predetermined. Also the ability to participate in the selection process is a great perk. Lastly, the price, and the great personnel are outstanding.

Don

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I am entirely happy with Craveyon so far...all the people that I deal with are fantastic!

Traci

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Customer service is excellent.

Cynthia Anderson

February 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

It is very good! It is crisp and not too dry and not too sweet.

Juanita Brown

February 15th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

I love the people associated with this label. They are so alive, so interested in investigating what is tasty, but still reasonably priced ... a magnificent combination.

April Andrews

February 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My favorite

Jan Dowe

February 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love this red... Smooth and delicious!

Brenda M.

February 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent! The staff is amazing and love the website!

April

February 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Perfection

Gayle L.

February 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very please with customer service, quality of wines and promotions to members. Glad I joined.

Matthew

February 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I'm always greeted with a smile when I come to pick up my biweekly order. The staff is always so professional.

Michelle

February 9th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

The wines are good but the staff like Lori and the girls in the office are a great group of ladies promoting your wine. You have a great and happy staff working for you. Its a lot pleasure to see.

Porsche

February 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great customer service

Bill

February 8th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a pleasure to visit my new friends.

Claudia

February 8th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent wines at a great price point!

Sue

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your customer service is outstanding. Every time I come in to pick up my wine, I'm treated with a smile and so much helpfulness. Thank you!

June

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everyone I've dealt with at Craveyon has been great. Always very friendly.

Paula

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Perfect!

Michele

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love it all.

Ray

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

always very friendly,helpful and very knowledgeable.

Tina

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

You all are so friendly! I love being a member.

Susan B.

January 30th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Hi! The customer service is great! When I come to pick my order up, the gals are so friendly and helpful! I have difficulty navigating the website. It is probably an "operated" error! When I go to try and change my order , I can't make it work . I'm sure if someone walked me through the steps , it would no longer have an issue. I should probably take the time to ask when I come in to Craveyon for my next order! Thanks 💜

Karl

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We Love Craveyon Cloud Wines!

Terri

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

.

Tom

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everyone was very professional. I move back to Illinois and cancelled my subscription.

Adriana

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My experience with Craveyon Cloud Wines has been great. The customer service agents are friendly and upbeat.

Terri

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Brenda is always so pleasant.

Sharon

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a positive experience with Craveyon Wines!

Anthony

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Website, is another way to order extra bottles of wine. Made easy to do, also letting the members know when upcoming events enjoy some tastings and meeting new friends. :-)

Bradford

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love Craveyon

Mike

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The people are great.

Isabel

January 29th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

We luv all your events, your warm and friendly, welcoming employees

Nancy

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love Craveyon!

Judith Fekete

January 28th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Very enjoyable, full body, excellent with steak

Keith

January 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the educational facts on the website. Great article about Zin history!

Leila

January 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The quality and variety is outstanding. Super convenient. Could not of asked for better hosts. Made us feel like we were ole time friend's. Much success and you have a lifetime member in our family

Shelby

January 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

So far, my experience with this company has been nothing but spectacular !

Lori

January 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love the taste of all the wines we have tried

BeverageTradeNetwork

January 21st 2017

@craveyon transforms wine clubs https://t.co/TetJZlZlw2 https://t.co/pXPnRKkTnA

Kathy

January 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The entire staff at Craveyon are great!

Patrick

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The staff and owners are the friendliest people you can meet. They make you feel welcomed and you are more a part of their family than a customer. I highly recommend you gat a chance to meet them.

Susan

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Hi I think all the customer service associates are very helpful and friendly. I have tried to use the website , but have gotten frustrated when trying to change my subscription. I will try it on my laptop and she if that works better than my phone. Thank you! Susie Bonney

Mary

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love Craveyon and especially Lori Cuevas! I plan to get on board again in May. The wines are always very good!

Mary Ann

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The Wine, the Owners & the Customer Service Agents are all Great. Keep up the good work.

Terri

January 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I really like the opportunity to taste a variety of wines and give input. So far, the vast majority of the ones chosen have been REALLY good. It is also cool to be able to meet other members in a variety of settings.

Gillian

January 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great company with a unique concept and good people.

Gene

January 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My wife and I belong to a couple wine clubs, both at local wineries and mail order. We have found Craveyon wines to be equal in quality to many of the more expensive wines from around the world and always look forward to picking up our order or attending a tasting session when we can. Keep up the good work.

Terri

January 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always phenomenal service!

Joyce White

January 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the barbera. It's really good. Love that it has a twist off top so you never have to worry about a corkscrew

Robin Elder

January 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Did a wine tasting in Palm Springs. Great wine and fun times! Love it!!!

Lori

January 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We have enjoyed the wine that has been sent out

Michele

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I think it's all great. Enjoy it alot and the customer service is excellent!

Tom

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

A great wine club. I like the fact I can change out my wine on the day of pick up. Staff is very friendly and fun.

Bill

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

All is very good

Bruce

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great group of people ... good deals and friendly service...

Don

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love the Craveyon people and the events. Everyone is so friendly and the wines are an awesome deal. Randy and Cindy really put together a winning combination.

Aileen

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The team is always dedicated in making sure that the customer service experience is a good one.

Jenny Stokes

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Ah, the fan favorite. The black Muscat. Everyone I know who has ever tasted this wine has fallen in love. It never fails. Even the most skeptical "I don't really drink wine" kind of person will enjoy sipping on this. Many of my friends who enjoy drinking Muscato tend to put this at the top of their Craveyon list. It's is both sweet and fizzy. I highly recommend everyone to try this!!!

Elyse

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Correction to previous star rating. Stars weren't working correctly. 5 stars not 3!

Elyse

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love your wine and love your customer service agents!! Very sweet and friendly girls.

Mary Ann

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your Wines are delicious. Your events are very enjoyable. Everyone at Craveyon is pleasant & helpful. My husband & I always look forward to attending your events and having such lovely conversations with Cindy, Randy & all the staff. Keep up the good work. We will be in Temecula on Jan 16 & we'll visit you at Craveyon. Then, we'll see you all again at the Wine tasting at Weiland in Long Beach, on Jan 17 😊🍷

Allan

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your website is fairly easy to use and your staff are phenomenal! Your wine is top shelf! I love Craveyon.

Theresa

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a great experience!!!

Terri

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Good wine, fun staff, equals great times!-K

Terry

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The website is very user friendly and has most info that anyone would need to answer questions and if not we can call. Craveyon's customer service is beyond awesome! Everyone is very warm and welcoming.

Rebecca

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Brought me son to the office and tasting room. He really enjoyed it and so did I as usual. So sorry we missed you. Love the wine . Keep up the good work.

Kathy

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

All the Craveyon Customer Service Agents we have worked with are very nice and knowledgeable.

Gwen

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very happy with the Craveyon experience.

Adriana

January 9th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

The Craveyon Team is great at customer support and communication. Their customer service is very pro-active and always a pleasure to deal with. A big happy family.

Jean Krosp

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always informative, friendly and fun!

Jim

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Lori is great. Don't change a thing.

Teresa

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I've only experienced excellent customer service from the Staff!!! Lori is amazing!!!

Carmen

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

While I rarely use your website, mostly because I am conveniently located right around the corner, I can say that your customer service is outstanding! I have had a number of reasons to call at last minute, and delay a shipment, as well as needing more wine, last minute. You always come through! Just the way I need you to, Thanks!

David

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I am amazed at the friendliness of the team at Craveyon. I mentioned my dad's passing and we received a personal condolence card from the staff. Wine is pretty good too ;) love the deals you provide members for being long term members.

Todd H.

December 22nd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

My experience with my pick up was very positive, I had not attended a tasting since joining the club several months ago. I spoke with Brenda to confirm the tasting was still taking place in Long Beach. She confirmed the tasting and assured me my accumulated wines would be there to retrieve. She also said she would mention my pending arrival and desire to pick up my wine to Lori. Upon my arrival (just at the end of the tasting, due to rain and traffic), I was warmly greeted by Lori who offered a glass of wine to ease the apparent stress of driving from Burbank. As promised, my wine was packed in a case box and two bags and ready to take home. Despite the drive and the weather, everyone made the trip worth it and I have to say I'm glad I made the trip. Thanks Craveyon!

Natalie Islas

December 8th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Meredith E.

December 5th 2016

Met some of the ladies at a Holiday event.Really enjoyed and appreciated how personable they were.Never felt like it was "sell sell sell" was more of an experience in appreciating delicious wines.I'll look out for them in the future.Happy Holidays!

Jessica E. Robinson Reichert

November 28th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Did wine tasting at VFW 4089 event, energy & kindness to different wine varities was informational & pairing with taste amazing night. Joined

Natalie Islas

November 23rd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Randy and Cindy are awesome. They know their stuff! I wasn't too interested in red wine before them. I love the concept and their events are a wonderful experience and s great opportunity to try their wine if you are in the fence.

Ed Kennedy

November 18th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I love how great the wine is and how easy it is to be a member. The concept is member friendly as a whole, from helping select new wines to delivery, and even Craveyon Wine Tasting Events all over. Nice Holiday reminder! I need to buy a few cases of my favorite Craveyon Wines #craveyoncloudwines for gifts. You guys Rock!����

Candice G.

November 14th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

Great events! Wine and staff are always awesome. Love that they change up the locations.

Holly Shollenberger Whell

November 11th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

Clarice Blagoi

November 11th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Pia &.

November 4th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Awesome wine at a great price!!!! Love the family and the great service from everyone.

Rosalyn C.

October 31st 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent, king Staff and Owners.  Great price which includes wine delivered to your door and at least 2 weekly text messages inviting you to attend their wine tastings at different restaurants.

Richard Salvesen

October 27th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Malinda S.

October 26th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

The wine is very good. The owner is just a doll full of energy and friendly. All the girls are very friendly and make you feel welcomed . I am now a proud wine club member . Can't wait to see you all again.

Robert U.

October 22nd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Don't let the screw top bottles fool you! The wines are great, some of the best in Temecula, and reasonably priced! The owners are very approachable. The employees are friendly, many being military service veterans. In short, "Try it! You'll like it!".

Nick Macias

October 20th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Mike K.

October 19th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

The people were amazing as was the wine. My personal favorite was the Malbec though my wife enjoyed the Cab, and the Barbera. Wonderful flavors and great value.

Maria Manzo

October 18th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

MaryAnn Veronica Mitchell

October 4th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Love love love their Bubbly!!!! Refreshing!��� yummmmm!

Matthew P.

October 2nd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Very tasteful beverages! I don't sip wine normally, but the recent wine tasting I attended at EightFour9 in Palm Springs was excellent!

Craveyon CloudWines

September 27th 2016

I truly enjoyed the wine and meeting the wonderful people of Craveyon.

Jamie E.

September 27th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Love your Chardonnay!

Barbara L.

September 27th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I truly enjoyed the wine and meeting the wonderful people of Craveyon.

Lisa W.

September 15th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Love Craveyon CloudWines. The staff is so friendly and the wines are absolutely amazing and CLEAN. I highly recommend the membership!

Carole Yhlen

September 13th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I had the pleasure of attending a Craveyon tasting at the beautiful Galway Downs last Friday night. It is a great concept, the people were so friendly and personable and the wines were very good. Hats off to Craveyon!

Robert Hicks

September 12th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

This is a very member oriented family. I use family in place of "club" because family is how they make me feel. The wines suit my taste and budget and I am very pleased each month. The wine tasting events are fun and chatty, a special group of people.

Ellen P.

September 1st 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Craveyon wines are delicious!  Lori and Cindy are great to deal with. I joined the wine club and look forward to trying different wines on a regular basis. Excellent company!

Paulie B.

August 31st 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Lori so informative and personable! The wines are wonderful and they never disappoint. I highly recommend a membership to anyone that enjoys good wine!

Sheila C.

August 30th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

The complimentary wine tastings are really fun, a great way to try new restaurants and meet new people.

David N.

August 30th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Exceeded my expectations.

Jerome M.

August 26th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I really like the business model of this company. As an entrepreneur I can say they definitely thought this wine tasting and wine club thing through. A) the wine was great (and during the event they have members tasting and choosing their future wine club selections). B) you're going to meet nice people (because the owners, and the hosts, are very nice and attract wonderful people and leaders in the community).

Jana P.

August 25th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

Friendliness & Service ... Good wine selection @ modest prices !!

George S.

August 25th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Great wine at a good price

Alicia W.

August 21st 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Awesome people and great tasting wine. The ladies were very knowledgeable about each wine and extremely upbeat, inviting and energetic

Albert J.

August 18th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

Great company. Great wines

Reno B.

August 16th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

"Yes!" The event at The Congo Room exceeded my expectations in service, friendliness, and the wine selection was "excellent"! A great way to socialize and sample tasteful wine.Reno BarelaCapitis Real EstateLa Quinta, Ca

Joan Gross

August 12th 2016

SD women! #SDLive #SDCC @craveyon you may like! https://t.co/S6gnsXSckv

Meghan T.

August 12th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

Love your wine and your tastings

Tanya O.

August 5th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Wonderful new places to visit and friends, and the wines are great, you can find your favorites, tastings are fun and new wines coming out all the time

Savannah L.

July 14th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I really loved the member selection process. I can now get wines from all the wine regions.

Raquel C.

July 1st 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I Just tried your cab at an Open House yesterday.  I just wanted to let you know it was a great Cab wine looking forward to visiting your winery! Thank you so much!

George S.

June 28th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Great wine at a good price!

Dana Grainger

June 28th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Erik Fifer

June 28th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Loved their process of selecting the wine. The cab was fantastic.

Linda D.

June 27th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Lori did a great job in her knowledge and presentation of the wines . I really like the taste and they were all very smooth and the price is right . Try it!!!

Rick Barrera

June 18th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Im not a cab drinker but this was very good went down smooth with out an after taste.

Terri R.

June 16th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

We really enjoy being part of the club (family), tasting & learning about the different wine blends, but also to benefit & get to know our local eatery venues who invite us to come & do tastings too! Its fun to be a part of choosing the next note & flavor to be bottled by craveyon. I can keep going, the best part is being able to select your labels for pick up each month, the flexibilty makes it easy to plan for parties, gifts, and events! We love it, David, Carol & Terri

Geneva S.

June 15th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Each wine I sampled was real smooth and had volume in taste that I enjoy. All the representatives were informative and had great personalities. Thank you for an excellent tasting experience .

Monica T.

June 14th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Grest

Candy Reiber

June 13th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Great wines to choose from....I like having my wine club fit my needs!

Melanie Rafkin

June 10th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

It's a great summer wine to enjoy by the pool or at the beach!

Collette

June 8th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

When I first heard about and visited the warehouse, I was a little skeptical. Then I tasted the wines! All are very good and drinkable. I was very surprised at the 2010 Viognier...never thought it would taste so good! I also have been an advocate of twist top preservation of the wine for a long time. It's just common sense on many levels. Best of all is the fantastic price for members who pick up their wine. I've already had two friends join and plan on sharing this fun event with others.

Janet Graff

June 8th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

A way to meet new friends and sample some really good wines. The atmosphere of the locations and venues are always interesting and affords an opportunity to experience new business in the area.

Joyce K.

June 8th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Craveyon Wines came to our apartment for a tasting. I believe everyone who participated had a great time as I sure did. I ended up joining the wine club and buying 4 wines on the spot. Cindy the owner was an absolute charm to talk to and she was incredibly knowledgeable of all her wines. I consider myself to be a wine enthusiast (definitely not a pro though haha) but she had a few that I had never tried before but ended up loving and purchasing as well. Cant wait to visit the actually winery and order our next batch!

Juanita Brown

June 7th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

This lovely wine suits my sensibilities on multiple fronts. It tastes delicious, and I can afford to drink it often.

Maria T.

June 6th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Great Wines!!!

DiShawn Roberson

June 5th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

max sanchez

June 5th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Shannon Murphy

June 2nd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Great wines, fun events! If you haven't tried them you should get to an event near you!!!

Aroma Loki

June 2nd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Very knowledgeable group of wine experts. They cater and educate at the same time. If anything, the Orange Mascot is a great wine for any occasion; however, the "Mama's Kool-Aid" is the bee's knees. Buy a bottle and sign up!

Monica T.

May 26th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Love the wine and the staff

Lou L.

May 25th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

The Viognier is always a great choice. Not everyone is a red wine drinker!

Misty M.

May 25th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

amazing

Karla N.

May 24th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I like the Chardonnay and the Voignier!

Heidi Ann Sell

May 21st 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I've been tasting the various Craveyon CloudWines for several months now and I can honestly say, I've liked them all...the reds and the whites. I wouldn't typically order a bottle I have never tried or been recommended but because they only bottle the wines which their customers vote the best at the tasting events, I figure each bottle is as if your friends are recommending it. So...today, I finally subscribed and was surprised to see that if you sign up as a subscriber, you actually get 50% off your order AND, if that wasn't great enough, I got FREE SHIPPING too! I can't wait to get my wine delivered to my door at my new house in Minnesota...and what's really great is that I will get a shipment every month for under $30 bucks. Great wine, affordable and convenient, why not???

Jan D.

May 21st 2016

hi 5 star(s)

What a lovely 1st Anniversary event... Met some new friends and fell in love... With the SB!!!! DJ was awesome!!! Thank you! OX Jan

Randall

May 19th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Might be the best wine they have.

Cy Rathbun

May 19th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Fun people especially Lori.... If you drink wine you need to come here....

Lisa Ortiz

May 19th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I attended a wine tasting event on behalf of Memory Computers along with my friend Christine Cuccia, the owner of Vince's Spaghetti in Temecula. Had an awesome time and tasted some delicious wine. It is most definitely worth joining Craven CloudWines Membership Club!! Met a lot of wonderful business owners and amazing local people!

Aileen T.

May 19th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

You always bring great energy and amazing wines!

Arlene

May 18th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Love it !

Bari C.

May 16th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

Winds were good people were friendly and knowledgeable it was a great value

Dottie Stokes

May 11th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

So far I have enjoyed every bottle of wine I have received, great taste and a great value! I will continue to subscribe and may even have to increase the count, it doesn't last 2 weeks in my home!

DiShawn Roberson

May 11th 2016

hi 4 star(s)

max sanchez

May 11th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Kim Kelliher

May 11th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Fun events. Great deals on unique wines. And you get to have a say in what's bottled. A perfect wine club.

Mary R.

May 11th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Consistently good wine!

Sue

May 9th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

This is not the typical Zin from years past. A much smoother, balanced, full fruit wine that's drinkable now!

Marlene Ballinger

May 5th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I met the Craveyon people at a recent fundraiser we were both participating in that evening. Not many people showed up but I had a great time with the owners and their personnel, along with enjoying their wonderful wines. Naturally my daughter and I joined their wine club. Why not, they make it very easy, prices are reasonable and they are a lot of fun.

Mary R.

May 3rd 2016

hi 5 star(s)

I was surprised at how good their wine tasted for the low cost per bottle! We were so impressed that my company has ordered their wine for our next big event!

Laurie E. Radcliffe

April 30th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Refreshing, Light and Fragrant... sweet but not to sweet. I most definitely will be purchasing more of the Sparkling Peche Demi-sec.I think this is my favorite so far out of all of the wines I have tried from Craveyon.

Karla N.

April 28th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Sorry, I still need to pick up my last 2 bottles of wine. Hope to do it Friday. Thank you!

Sara Lypps

April 27th 2016

hi 5 star(s)

Very nice:)

Joy P.

April 26th 2016