Craveyon CloudWines®

Average rating

5.0

447 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Teresa Collins

November 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I'm not a fan of whites but this is fantastic. I always keep it on hand to share with friends.

Corlette' Gaskins

November 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I am really enjoying the Black Muscat. It really a nice wine to "wine" down with at an end of a hard day.

MaryAnn Goutermont

November 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your Barbera Wine is a favorite of mine 🍷 Love it 😍

Shirley & Roy Markham

November 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Black Muscat is my favorite of all Craveyon Wines, so far! If you are looking for a nice light refreshing wine then you need to try this It compliments a variety of meals but also very enjoyable on its own. I give it 5 Stars!

Marsha

November 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always such fun to come by, love visiting with the super nice ladies and enjoying the latest yummy tastings!

Darrell Datte

November 9th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Not usually a Chardonnay fan, but there is something very unique about this wine.

Frank

November 7th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Had a wonderful evening at Brigantine, Poway. Thank you

Damon Shelby

November 5th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

i have no complaints.

Harry

November 2nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

GREAT

Elizabeth

November 2nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very good wine company

Cathy Beckett

November 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The customer service at Craveyon is excellent, they treat you like a best friend and are extremely helpful.

Darnise

November 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I think the website is informative.

Judith Sutherland

November 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

This is now my favorite red wine. Yummy blend.

Tamara

November 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Fabulous wines!!!

Susan Romero

October 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Dealing with Craveyon is so easy. Brenda is very pleasant to deal with and SO accommodating! Plus, the wine is deelish.

Nicole

October 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Customer Service is Excellent! Website is easy to navigate.

Damon Shelby

October 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

everything i choose is exactly what i expect. staff is great.....

Don

October 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great wines, great prices and the nicest people.

Juanita Brown

October 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The people of Craveyon are the stars of this company for me. The wines are good, the prices are good, but the warmth and true kindness of the people knock my socks off.

Paul

October 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love the Black Muscat.

Carol

October 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very welcoming staff. Love the concept of these wines. Also, thoroughly enjoy the various places tastings are held. Unique approach that definitely works! Glad I joined!

Randy Schuck

October 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I like the fruity taste of the black Muscat. I will buy again. also great for gifts when you don't know what to give.

Judy Savell

October 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Fabulous

Mary R.

October 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always great wine and friendly service!

Kelli Ducloux

October 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I always have a good time picking up my wine. It's more like visiting friends who have a gift for me than going to "buy something". :)

Kathy Peery

October 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We Love the wines you have to offer. Thank You Kathy Peery

Shadinoel G.

October 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Staff are very accommodating and attentive! Love the wine

Aileen

October 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Awesome all around!

Julie

October 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love Craveyon! I don’t know what like the best- the wine, the value, the employees, or Randy and Cindy! Love it all!

Maira Torres

October 5th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Friendly, professional and informative.

Alma Lyon

October 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Loved the Sparkling Wine tasted at the home of Terri Connolly the past Saturday. Very refreshing, fresh and not sweet. Thank You, Alma Lyon

Michelle Johnson

October 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Black muscat is amazing!

Brittney

October 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everyone I've interacted with from Craveyon CloudWines is so friendly and the service is phenomenal. The wines are amazing, too!!! Definitely recommend!

Judy

October 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I thought the customer service agents did a great job of representing all of the wines we tasted. They were very informative and nice to talk with.

Gayle

September 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

All the people at Craveyon are super, super nice. They treat you like family.

Gayle

September 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great site! Thank you Craveyon! It’s the simple things in life that matter!

Angela

September 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Informative and not too pushy. It was a relaxed and friendly atmosphere.

Robin Elder

September 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Customer service is excellent. Everyone is so friendly!!

Mary

September 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I really enjoyed meeting the team from Craveon CloudWines and the wine is fantastic. Look forward to sharing more wines with them over the year as I joined the club!

Bill

September 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great idea really helps the client express their level of satisfaction in an easy manner

Bill Sheehy

September 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

A home away from home.

Eni

September 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very patient and personable introduction to your wines. Thank you.

Mark

September 15th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I have belonged to several upscale "Wine Clubs" in the Temecula area, my favorite is Craveyon Cloud Wines... They are so flexible and easy... No monthly fees or dues! You only pay, for what you request! and they ship it to your door! Who would say no?! I found them by accident, lucky me!

Suzanne

September 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Easy to get information about events

Bill Sheehy

September 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Best wine value in Temecula.

Ebony

September 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Good people and wine!

Michelle

September 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great service and great communication and great wine of course

Linda

September 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great wines and everyone at the office is so friendly and knowledgeable.

Gayle

September 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Easy to navigate. Great job!

Linda

September 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great customer service, always friendly and knowledgeable. Love the wine.

Jeremy (Josh)

September 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I haven't spent much time at Craveyon's website, but almost ever other month my wife and I pop in at the brick and mortar store to pick up our shipments. Being that we are out of town, and don't get to go there regularly, it is always an awesome event. You all pour us a bunch of sample and we have an amazing conversation every time. Love being members of Craveyon! thank you!

Jim

September 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great job

James

September 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Perfect

Shirley

September 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great staff - great wine!!!!!!!

Harry

September 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

FIVE STAR!!! I THINK 8 TO 10 IS OUR CHOICE !!!!

Angela

September 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always an amazing experience when I go!

Traci Burgin

August 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love being able to walk right in and it's ready. They inform me on the new wines and taste. I can purchase new bottles at anytime. Everyone goes out of their way to help.

Traci Burgin

August 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love being able to walk right in and it's ready. They inform me on the new wines and taste. I can purchase new bottles at anytime. Everyone goes out of their way to help.

Gloria

August 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great concept and great wine choices!

Kathy

August 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great club. Fantastic wines

Patricia Swanson Duarte

August 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

It was a gift and the girls who received it loved it.

Don

August 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everything going just fine...everyone is great!

Angela

August 2nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Loved my first experience. Would of done this sooner if I had known how great it was!!

Michele

July 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great job!

Marsha

July 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Easy to use, pleasing to look at. Good job!

Sandra

July 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Fantastic! 😀

Diane Rachels

July 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love it!

Cathy Beckett

July 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The staff is very friendly and helpful and the email updates are great.

Aimee Passage

July 22nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Loved the wine!

Kelli

July 22nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Lori took AMAZING care of me and my family in the office yesterday!!! OUTSTANDING!!!

Susan Romero

July 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your customer service is excellent. Everyone I've ever talked to at Craveyon has been very pleasant and more than accommodating with special requests and changes to orders. Thank you!

Maira Torres

July 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

One of the best ones I've had in a very long time! Loved it!

Joseph Navarro

July 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The Syrah was amazing.

Katrina Hess

July 13th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Kristine Turner

July 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My absolute FAVE!!!

Cameron

July 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Thanks for the wine and smiles

Harry

July 3rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

GREAT!!!!!

Janice Eiler

July 3rd 2017

hi 4 star(s)

It is very satisfying. I can taste the plum, vanilla and oak. Yum!

Manny Limon

July 1st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Hi. We love it. Great stopping in for wine tasting

Don

June 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Good customer service, nice people.

Mary R.

June 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Brenda was very friendly when I had a few tastes last Friday!

April Andrews

June 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The best wine around!

Gary

June 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Stellar service. Great wine for the price! Lovely and super friendly staff! Thank you.

Tonilyn

June 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Brenda is awesome 😍

Juanita Brown

June 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I like several of your wines. The Chardonnay #3 is one of my absolute favorites. The new red blend is delicious! I can't wait for its arrival. There are others I like, but what I like most is the people. The staff is not only personable, but also genuine. The owners are among the most loving people I have ever met. I will always be a loyal fan.

Robert Catuara

June 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Their staff is all about the customer service. They treat you like family. I highly recommend their Orange Muscat with chocolate ice cream. Sinfully delicious.

Mary Ann

June 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My husband & I love everyone at Craveyon. We look forward to getting together with the Craveyon staff, both at the Wine Store & at all the Events. The owners & the staff are like family to us.

Robert Katelhut

June 8th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

I liked the wine's that I originally chose which I believe were a Malbec and Caabernet. Please check my original order I do not want to change that.

Monica

June 7th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

looking forward to some great tasting wine!

Robert A McGuire

May 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

This is an awesome wine. Will order more

Carl Gross

May 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

great wine

Robert

May 22nd 2017

hi 4 star(s)

The first two were o.k. So now we will try a couple more...

Cathy Beckett

May 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love the wine, Cab and Malbec are my favorites, love the people and the subscription, so easy.

Karen Young

May 21st 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Love the wine I have tasted and bought. And the people in this company are amazing.

Valisha Bogart

May 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Smooth and balanced Malbec. Great for a table wine

Jean Krosp

May 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always attentative, knowledgeable and personable making for a great time.

Robin Elder

May 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love this wine club!!!!

Bryon and Tanya Fugate

May 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Smooth and sweet afternoon wine.

Robert A McGuire

May 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The black muscat is excellent. I changed my next order for sooner and for both bottles to be this vintage.

Tina Finn

May 12th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Yummy wine at a great price! Thank you!

Bill Sheehy

May 5th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent wines at affordable prices.

Gwen

April 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The only winery I am currently signed up with. Their flexibility in the choice of wines with a membership (with no fee), quality, and cost of the wine is beyond most other wineries in the area.

Maria Castellanos

April 28th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Best champagne ever!

Bridget Zuniga

April 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Lori Cuevas is an amazing rep! We enjoyed having her in the salon sharing craveyon with us. She had a wealth of knowledge on every wine. She made this an easy purchase I couldn't say no too

Todd H.

April 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The website could use some work. However, the personal attention I receive via their customer service agents is exemplary. They are friendly, courteous and quickly addresses any concerns I may have. Why deal with a website that is clunky and does not allow you to accomplish what you set out to, when you can have a friendly, one-on-one experience that when the conversation is over, you have addressed all of your needs? I guess I'm old school :)

Aubra

April 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I'm looming forward to experiencing the social gatherings but so far the staff, wine & service have been excellent.

Lois

April 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

every one is very friendly and helpful I highly recommend Craveyon Lois Zimmeman

Letisha Svitenko

April 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Loved the people, the wine, and especially how at home I felt for my first time at a tasting event.

Susan Romero

April 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Convenient, affordable AND delicious!

Arthur

April 15th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Attended the wine tasting event last year, Dec. 2016, held in Long Beach. Tantalizing wines and terrific staff. I invited my cousin, Yvonne, and her best friend her husband and her brother, Mary Ann/Rick and George. We all joined as new members that evening.

Harry

April 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

VERY!!!VERY!! GOOD 5 STARS!! HARRY

Nancy Leaman

April 7th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Loved this Zinfandel and only wish you had more to purchase!!

Allan

April 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love the wine, we love the people, we love the experience. This isn't the first winery we've been members of, but it is our favorite! Lots of events to choose from, member driven wines, the NICEST folks. We recommend them to everyone we meet. All of this, and affordable too.

Lorraine

April 6th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a pleasure stopping in to the tasting room - very friendly and helpful staff.

Tracey O'Neil-Garamone

April 5th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Myra Ferrante

March 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent

Timothy Forbes

March 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My wife and I loved the Port so much, we continue to savour its boldness...its delicious!

Aaron

March 27th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

nice receptionest

Judy

March 27th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

In addition to having great wines, the Customer Service people could not be more helpful, or nicer.

Nancy

March 25th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love the events so I can try the wines then make changes to my order or buy something else I liked! Really have fun at the events and like the different venues to experience! The entire staff makes me feel like family and I thank all of them! .

Mary

March 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your office staff is so friendly I'd hire them in a second, live the recent Chardonnay that ones a winner

Don

March 22nd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everything is just perfect..never a problem picking up wine, and all staff is wonderful!!

fran.manzano1

March 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Thank you for your immediate response. It was greatly appreciated. Your staff has always been genuinely nice and helpful. Great service and wine.

Rhett

March 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Stopped by the Craveyon office to pick up monthly orders. Was offered a couple of "tastes" as part of an additional purchase. Enjoyed my short time there!

Robin Elder

March 17th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great!!!

Juanita Brown

March 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the people of Craveyon. The wine is good, but working with such warm, welcoming people makes the experience a 5-star for me.

Scott Word

March 3rd 2017

hi 4 star(s)

This Chardonnay was a good value. A well balanced and tasty Chard. I'd buy it again.

Jann

February 24th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

So far everything has been great, from the people to the wines.

Paula

February 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We just think the wine from Craveyon is the best and so is the club. We have told all our friends and family.

Todd H.

February 23rd 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Customer service is to the level I would expect to receive. Courteous, attentive and responsive. Whether over the phone, or in person, the staff always addresses my needs in a timely manner. Keep up the good work!

Lou L.

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Thanks to Randy and Cindy for creating a great wine club. Great wine and fun event s.

Collette

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We always have a nice time. Your agents are friendly and fun! And, of course, we love the wine and the very reasonable pricing. Keep it up...you'll be famous soon. Just don't forget the little people...hahaha!

Sue

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Brenda is always so sweet and helpful when we come to pick up our wine.

Brenda

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love it all!

Roger

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everything about Craveyon deserves 5 stars: From the excellent staff and owners to the selection of wine we have. We highly recommend Craveyon to all our friends!

Rick

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I've been very happy with Craveyon Cloud. The wines are consistently good, and you can always customize the selection. One of my major objection to previous clubs has been that the selections are predetermined. Also the ability to participate in the selection process is a great perk. Lastly, the price, and the great personnel are outstanding.

Don

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I am entirely happy with Craveyon so far...all the people that I deal with are fantastic!

Traci

February 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Customer service is excellent.

Cynthia Anderson

February 16th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

It is very good! It is crisp and not too dry and not too sweet.

Juanita Brown

February 15th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

I love the people associated with this label. They are so alive, so interested in investigating what is tasty, but still reasonably priced ... a magnificent combination.

April Andrews

February 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My favorite

Jan Dowe

February 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love this red... Smooth and delicious!

Brenda M.

February 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent! The staff is amazing and love the website!

April

February 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Perfection

Gayle L.

February 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Very please with customer service, quality of wines and promotions to members. Glad I joined.

Matthew

February 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I'm always greeted with a smile when I come to pick up my biweekly order. The staff is always so professional.

Michelle

February 9th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

The wines are good but the staff like Lori and the girls in the office are a great group of ladies promoting your wine. You have a great and happy staff working for you. Its a lot pleasure to see.

Porsche

February 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great customer service

Bill

February 8th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a pleasure to visit my new friends.

Claudia

February 8th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent wines at a great price point!

Sue

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your customer service is outstanding. Every time I come in to pick up my wine, I'm treated with a smile and so much helpfulness. Thank you!

June

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everyone I've dealt with at Craveyon has been great. Always very friendly.

Paula

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Perfect!

Michele

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love it all.

Ray

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

always very friendly,helpful and very knowledgeable.

Tina

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

You all are so friendly! I love being a member.

Susan B.

January 30th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Hi! The customer service is great! When I come to pick my order up, the gals are so friendly and helpful! I have difficulty navigating the website. It is probably an "operated" error! When I go to try and change my order , I can't make it work . I'm sure if someone walked me through the steps , it would no longer have an issue. I should probably take the time to ask when I come in to Craveyon for my next order! Thanks 💜

Karl

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We Love Craveyon Cloud Wines!

Terri

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

.

Tom

January 30th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Everyone was very professional. I move back to Illinois and cancelled my subscription.

Adriana

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My experience with Craveyon Cloud Wines has been great. The customer service agents are friendly and upbeat.

Terri

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Brenda is always so pleasant.

Sharon

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a positive experience with Craveyon Wines!

Anthony

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Website, is another way to order extra bottles of wine. Made easy to do, also letting the members know when upcoming events enjoy some tastings and meeting new friends. :-)

Bradford

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love Craveyon

Mike

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The people are great.

Isabel

January 29th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

We luv all your events, your warm and friendly, welcoming employees

Nancy

January 29th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love Craveyon!

Judith Fekete

January 28th 2017

hi 4 star(s)

Very enjoyable, full body, excellent with steak

Keith

January 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the educational facts on the website. Great article about Zin history!

Leila

January 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The quality and variety is outstanding. Super convenient. Could not of asked for better hosts. Made us feel like we were ole time friend's. Much success and you have a lifetime member in our family

Shelby

January 26th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

So far, my experience with this company has been nothing but spectacular !

Lori

January 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love the taste of all the wines we have tried

BeverageTradeNetwork

January 21st 2017

@craveyon transforms wine clubs https://t.co/TetJZlZlw2 https://t.co/pXPnRKkTnA

Kathy

January 21st 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The entire staff at Craveyon are great!

Mike Ziaskas

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Patrick

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The staff and owners are the friendliest people you can meet. They make you feel welcomed and you are more a part of their family than a customer. I highly recommend you gat a chance to meet them.

Susan

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Hi I think all the customer service associates are very helpful and friendly. I have tried to use the website , but have gotten frustrated when trying to change my subscription. I will try it on my laptop and she if that works better than my phone. Thank you! Susie Bonney

Mary

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love Craveyon and especially Lori Cuevas! I plan to get on board again in May. The wines are always very good!

Mary Ann

January 20th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The Wine, the Owners & the Customer Service Agents are all Great. Keep up the good work.

Terri

January 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I really like the opportunity to taste a variety of wines and give input. So far, the vast majority of the ones chosen have been REALLY good. It is also cool to be able to meet other members in a variety of settings.

Gillian

January 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great company with a unique concept and good people.

Gene

January 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

My wife and I belong to a couple wine clubs, both at local wineries and mail order. We have found Craveyon wines to be equal in quality to many of the more expensive wines from around the world and always look forward to picking up our order or attending a tasting session when we can. Keep up the good work.

Terri

January 19th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always phenomenal service!

Joyce White

January 18th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I love the barbera. It's really good. Love that it has a twist off top so you never have to worry about a corkscrew

Robin Elder

January 14th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Did a wine tasting in Palm Springs. Great wine and fun times! Love it!!!

Lori

January 11th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We have enjoyed the wine that has been sent out

Michele

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

I think it's all great. Enjoy it alot and the customer service is excellent!

Tom

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

A great wine club. I like the fact I can change out my wine on the day of pick up. Staff is very friendly and fun.

Bill

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

All is very good

Bruce

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Great group of people ... good deals and friendly service...

Don

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

We love the Craveyon people and the events. Everyone is so friendly and the wines are an awesome deal. Randy and Cindy really put together a winning combination.

Aileen

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

The team is always dedicated in making sure that the customer service experience is a good one.

Jenny Stokes

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Ah, the fan favorite. The black Muscat. Everyone I know who has ever tasted this wine has fallen in love. It never fails. Even the most skeptical "I don't really drink wine" kind of person will enjoy sipping on this. Many of my friends who enjoy drinking Muscato tend to put this at the top of their Craveyon list. It's is both sweet and fizzy. I highly recommend everyone to try this!!!

Elyse

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Correction to previous star rating. Stars weren't working correctly. 5 stars not 3!

Elyse

January 10th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Love your wine and love your customer service agents!! Very sweet and friendly girls.

Mary Ann

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your Wines are delicious. Your events are very enjoyable. Everyone at Craveyon is pleasant & helpful. My husband & I always look forward to attending your events and having such lovely conversations with Cindy, Randy & all the staff. Keep up the good work. We will be in Temecula on Jan 16 & we'll visit you at Craveyon. Then, we'll see you all again at the Wine tasting at Weiland in Long Beach, on Jan 17 😊🍷

Allan

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Your website is fairly easy to use and your staff are phenomenal! Your wine is top shelf! I love Craveyon.

Theresa

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Always a great experience!!!

Terri

January 9th 2017

hi 5 star(s)

Good wine, fun staff, equals great times!-K

Terry

January 9th 2017